Our Conversation.

It wasn’t all night like I would have preferred, it never is, but I got to lay down and talk with her tonight. The one thing we talked about that was getting to me was the next four months apart. I’m worried about cheating. Not her cheating, just me. I told her if I felt like something was going to happen I would tell her and break up with her, she told me she was going to say the same thing. I don’t want to. I don’t ever want to hurt her. I love her more than life itself. I’m just afraid. I don’t know what months apart will do. I don’t want to cheat on her. I don’t want to break up with her, I never want to do that. I honestly just want to be with her for the rest of my life. I don’t know what to do to make this feeling go away. I just want it gone.

Leave a Reply

