Thoughts.

I love her. For the longest time I was so afraid of how I felt. I knew she was the one. From the very beginning I always knew. She was the girl I was meant to spend the rest of my life with. She is the girl I want to spend the rest of my life with. I was afraid because I didn’t know if I could handle it or not. The distance and everything. It is really hard. Sometimes it feels unbearable. We’re not going to see each other for four months and I know it’s going to extremely hard on us. I miss her every second of everyday. I honestly want to marry her one day. Is that weird at 19? To be ready to give your life to another person until you die? I already have honestly. My life is hers, my heart as well. I have so many dreams about her, so many plans I’ve laid out in my mind about our future together. I feel as though I will always love her. No matter what. Nothing could ever make me stop loving her, or wanting to be with her. She is my everything. Sometimes I wonder if she could love me through anything. Could she forgive my mistakes if I ever made them. I never want to give her any reason to leave. I want what we have to always be genuine and pure. I want our feelings to always stay the same. I never want what we have to end.

Leave a Reply

