My Thoughts (When I Was On The Bus)

At 19 is it wrong to want to only be with one person for the rest of your life? It may seem premature to some, but I would love to spend the rest of my life with her. I smile every time I think about marrying her, or us starting a family. I want that for us. I want it more than anything. I know we can make it to the altar. That’s all I want. I’ve only told my friends back at school that I plan on marrying my girlfriend after I graduate. I really, really want it to happen. I want it to happen and I want it to last forever. I always get this feeling when I think about her and it’s so hard to explain. I feel like no one else matters. Like I just want to be with her forever and I want to do whatever I have to, to make sure that happens. I’m terrified of losing her and I’ve never felt this way before. I feel like even if we fell apart we would get right back together and be stronger. I feel like if I started changing she would make it stop. I need her in my life. I feel like the luckiest man in the world even if she doesn’t need me like I need her. I want her to need me, but it’s fine if she doesn’t. I’m just happy being with her. Every night is a different dream about her. I blush every time I look at her picture. She’s everything I have ever wanted. I truly am blessed to have her I’m my life, and I plan on making her my wife one day.

Leave a Reply

