Real.

From the very beginning I knew you were the one,

The woman God put here for me wait upon.

Through distance, through fights, through mistakes, through pain,

By your side is where I shall remain.

My fears have disappeared, all doubt will subside,

There is no reason to hide what’s inside.

My heart belongs to you and only you,

My life, body and my soul do too.

I know because I’m young some call this “Puppy Love”,

But I swear in my heart this is from Heaven above.

No one else on Earth can tell me how I feel,

I promise you my love my feelings are real.

One thought on “Real.

Leave a Reply

