I Just Want You.

There is no place I’d rather be,

Than wherever on this Earth you are.

I think at this point it’s plain to see,

I’d chase you no matter how near or far.

I think about you as I wake each day.

I think about you as I lay each night.

Before I fall asleep I pray,

That we always stay together and be alright.

Without you my life would be so empty,

That’s why I pray they always stay the same.

I only you so no other girl could ever tempt me,

I have no desire to leave or complain.

You are my everything, my hope and my joy,

I love you with every bit of my heart.

Nothing that happens could ever destroy,

Nothing that happens could tear us apart.

I will love you forever,

More than you will ever know.

That’s why I pray we stay together,

So we can let our love grow.

Leave a Reply

