My Thoughts. (While I’m In Class)

I’ve been so happy all day and it’s because I’m thinking about you. I was just thinking about it and I really can’t live without you. I don’t want to. If you were with someone else…I can’t even describe how hurt I would be. How much I would regret letting you go. Every time it hear a song that talks about how they didn’t treat the one they loved right and when they moved on they finally realized how important they are, I want to change it immediately. If I lost you, I would be devastated. I love you. I love you more than anything. I want us to be married and have kids and when I thought about those things today…I was really happy. Happier than I normally am when I think about doing those things with you. I want that with you. I need that with you. I want you to always be the most important person in my life. I want us to be inseparable for the rest of our lives.

I’ve made so many mistakes with my past relationships. You know about the one where I chose to cheat on a girl that I was with because there was distance, with a girl that just popped up. I hated myself for that. For a very long time. I made one before that when I was younger. I actually had a choice to date one of two girls that I was friends with at the time. One I had a crush on since like Kindergarten, everyone in class knew I liked her and she liked me back. Then there was this girl that I became fast friends with, she got around a lot, and she would do things like give me lap dances on the bus coming from a field trip. I chose the one that got around, and we stopped dating after like a week or two. The other girl was was mad at me for a long time, she’s dating the same guy she was from that year in school. I saw them both recently. The girl that got around I saw on campus during Halloween, she said hi and barely looked at me. The other I saw at my cousin’s house she gave me a really big hug and told me to text her, I never did. I have you. Honestly I don’t ever want to be with any other girls. I don’t even want to talk to other girls. I love you. I’m sitting here and I realize that I don’t want to make any mistakes with you. I don’t want to live without you. I don’t want to leave you and I don’t want you to leave me. I never want to stop being in love with you. I will never stop being in love with you. My heart and my life belong to you and only you, and that will never change no matter what. The Lord has blessed me with the most beautiful person in the world, all I have to do is be patient, which is the thing I struggle with the most. It is hard for me, but I will wait for you until the day that I die, no matter how difficult. I will never stop loving you. I will never give up on us. I am yours until my dying day.

Leave a Reply

