Always Just You.

As I wake I ponder what the future holds. It seems like everyday I wonder if what I want to happen between us will actually happen. I’m just going to have to wait and see, but honestly I believe it will. I love you so much. I love you more than I have ever loved anything or anyone. This is a fact. I will never love anyone the way I love you. This is a fact. I just want to be with you. This is a fact. I just get scared you know? It just happens. I love you, I can’t help it. I don’t ever want us to break up. I don’t ever want you to be with anyone else. I don’t ever want to be with anyone else. I just need you. I only want you. I want us to spend the rest of our lives together one day when we’re ready. I know you don’t stress about us like I do, I drive myself almost insane, but that’s because I really want this. I want us. I’m afraid that my words and what I’ve done so far won’t be enough while we’re away. That I’ll lose my way from you. That I’ll make a mistake like I have so many times before, and after I make it you won’t be there anymore. I’m afraid of losing you and I never want to lose you. I never want to lose my way from you. I love you so much. How I feel when I’m with you is so different from anything I’ve ever felt and I just want to keep it going for the rest of my life. It’s hard not looking at your face everyday. It’s hard being 560 miles away from you. It would be even harder to see you with somebody else, and even harder to let the love of my life get away from me. I pray so much now. I talk to God more now than I ever have in my entire life, and that’s because of you. I love you. He knows I love you. Everyone I’m close to knows I love you. Hell people I barely talk to know I love you and I only want to love you. I just want you. I just want to love you and only you. I’m aware that most relationships don’t work out. That’s probably really true for long distance relationships. But I know this will. I know we will. I believe we will and most important of all I want to make it work. Whatever we have to do I want to make it work, because I love you. I will always love you, and I will always be in love with you.

Leave a Reply

