Stay Calm.

One thing that I really hope to find,

Is nothing more than peace of mind.

One minute everything is fine.

The next I’m doubting all the time.

My love will never go away,

I’m choosing now to always stay.

So let me stay in love forever,

I want us to always be together.

No more worrying about what if,

My minds made up and I’m sick of this.

I never want to lose the one I love,

But if this keeps up I surely will.

God sent her down from Heaven above,

So honestly I just need to chill.

Leave a Reply

