I Love You So Very Much.

Even though I write you every day,

I love you more than words can say.

I never want to be without you,

No matter what I’d never doubt you.

I hope we feel this way forever,

I pray we always stay together.

When I stare into your eyes,

I know our love will never die.

Though perfection is an impossibility,

Know that I am committed to thee.

One day in only 3 years time,

I’ll marry you and make you mine.

My heart as well as my life,

Belong only to you my future wife.

2 thoughts on “I Love You So Very Much.

Leave a Reply

