In My Mind and Through My Eyes.

You can’t read my mind. You can’t see what I see when I think about you. I just want to give you and idea.

When I walk to class I wonder if you think about me the way I think about you. Do you see someone you want to spend the rest of your life with? Will you love me forever? I listen to a song and every word makes me believe that me and you have that bond. In my mind there aren’t really doubts anymore. I know I love you. I know I will always love you. I know you are the one I am going to marry. I know you are the one I’m going to start a family with. I know, believe and want these things. I don’t ever want to be with anyone else, and all I want to do is make you happy. Committing is scary at times to me. At other times it makes me very happy and want to tell you I love you. I don’t want to be with anyone else, and I don’t want to lose you. You are my best friend. The love of my life and my future wife. I want us to spend every second of everyday together. If I see another girl I turn my head and don’t ever try to look back. I find ways in my mind to prove that my feelings are genuine and everlasting, and they are. I believe I know what to do to be by your side forever. I’m going to mess up sometimes, I’m not planning on it, but it’s going to happen. I’m going to need your help at times when my mind gets crazy. I may lose my way, but I will never stop loving you and I will always be yours and only yours. My life and heart are only yours. Never let me leave you. I love you more than anything in this world and I always will.

Leave a Reply

