Reasons I Know You Are The One.

First and foremost it’s because I know,

That no matter what I will love you so.

The second reason is easy to see,

I always want to be with thee.

The third reason may seem strange,

To be with you I’m willing to change.

The fourth reason I’ll tell you in this rhyme,

Is that you are always on my mind.

The fifth reason I’ll tell you my love,

Is because I ask for guidance from Heaven above.

The sixth reason I will make you my wife,

Is because I will give you my heart and my life.

The seventh reason I want to always be yours,

I’ve never wanted anyone like this before.

The eighth reason I want you to know,

I want our love to last and grow.

The ninth reason why I want you to remain,

I want to stay through any heartache and pain.

The final reason I will tell you in this poem,

Is because my heart is no longer my own.

Leave a Reply

