Please Never Give Up On Us.

I love you. It is unconditional and eternal. You are the most beautiful, intelligent and kind person I have ever met. You are my heart and my soul and no one on this planet means more to me than you do. That’s not going to change and I’m not going to let it. I’m not as scared as I used to be. Still am a little. I’m in so deep with you, I’m so attached and I’m so connected. I always want to be this way with you. I never want to be with anyone else other than you. No one will ever be more important to me than you. It’s like my soul is yours. My heart and my soul belong only to you and I never want any other woman to have them at all. I realize now that in order for us to be married and last a lifetime, I have to work everyday to make that happen. It takes a lot of effort and work for a marriage to last, just like it takes a lot of time and effort to make it through distance. I love you so much. I love you more than I love myself or anyone else on God’s green Earth. Nothing could ever take me from you. I dream about being married to you every single day. I dream of us spending the rest of our lives together and it makes me so happy. I wonder sometimes how you feel about that. I know you think about it, I just wonder if you want it like I want it sometimes. You are my bestfriend and my one true love and honestly I don’t want to lose you. Life is so much better when I’m with you. Everything is so much better when I’m with you. So I’m asking you. I’m begging you. Please no matter what we go through. No matter how much we fight, no matter if we yell or scream or hurt each other, no matter if one of us chooses to walk away (Which I’ve realized I will never do. But just in case I go crazy…), never give up on us. Never love anyone else. Never doubt how I feel. Never give up on me. This distance sucks. There’s no getting around that. It sucks and it drives me almost insane sometimes. I know that what would suck even more is not being with you for the rest of my life. So please be patient with me. Never give up on me. I love you. More than anything, and I always will.

Leave a Reply

