My Thoughts Today.

I get so excited when I talk to you. Still after 8 months I love every second I spend getting to know how you’re doing, what you are doing, how your day is. I love you. I love you so very much. More than I have ever loved anyone and more than I ever will love anything. I never want to be without you, I know I say it everyday, but I mean it. I need you in my life. I require you. I’m not sure what the future holds, but I know what I want. I want to be your husband. I want you to be my wife. I want us to start a family together. I want us to be inseparable. I want our love to last forever. I want to always be bestfriends. When I say you are a part of my family, it’s because you are. You are the most important part, my wife. That’s how I feel in my heart. I thought about us today, I think about us everyday, but today I did a lot. I’ve never felt this confident before. I’m excited. I know we’re always going to be together. I know I don’t want anyone other than you. I know I want to spend the rest of my life with you and just you. Sometimes I feel like you could be without me and be fine. I couldn’t be without you and be fine. I need you in my life. Without you I don’t think I could be happy. Not sure if that’s a good thing or not, but I don’t want to change it at all. I always want you to be in my life as my wife and bestfriend. I read some of things today saying distance doesn’t work, I don’t believe that at all. I could never go one day without you in my life. Not one. I believe The Lord brought you into my life for us to be together forever. I know that’s why he did. I love you my beautiful wife. More than anything.

Leave a Reply

