It’s always so hard to write down everything I want to tell you sometimes. It’s like I have the words in my mind and when I go to write them down it’s all like, “Mehhhhhhhhh”. Anyway…

I love you. I’m sorry I can’t be there for you when you’re sick. I hope you feel better soon. I wish I could make you soup, and tuck you in and just lay there with you as you go to sleep. One day we won’t ever have to worry about any of that, and I can be there for you everyday. I’ll make you breakfast in bed, and I’ll clean the whole house for you. I’ll take care of our kids and everything. You won’t have to lift a finger! After everything was finished I’d lay down with you and kiss you on your forehead like I always do, and tell you I love you a couple of times. Then we can watch American Horror Story and whatever else you want (Yes, even “Children of the Corn”…). I’d give you whatever you needed. I wish I could now, but I can’t and I’m sorry. I love you. I wish I could give you more than I am.

Distance makes me crazy, but it also makes me want to be better for you. I feel so calm right now. So sure about everything we are and are going to be. I really love you. Honestly, genuinely and unconditionally. I want to spend the rest of my life with you. I believe we are going to be married one day and start a family. I know that’s what you want, and that’s what I want to have with you. That’s all I want to have with you is just for us to always be together. My feelings are genuine and I believe they will always last. I hate accepting the fact that something may go wrong along the way, but I understand and honestly I believe nothing will. Please never give up on us. I love you so much my beautiful wife, forever and always.

Leave a Reply

