I Love You.

I don’t want to go anywhere. I want to be with you for the rest of my life. I say this everyday. I write this everyday. I pray for it everyday. Because I need you. I need you every second of every day. Even if it’s through a screen. I need you. I know it’s hard sometimes. It’s supposed to be hard. I can’t live without you. I want to learn what it takes to be with someone forever. The sacrifices that have to be made I will make them. I will learn to be patient. I will do whatever I have to, to always be with you. I’ll be like Forest Gump if that’s what it takes. I’ll wait year, after year, after year until the day I get to be with you forever. These feelings that I have will last until the day I die and I want them to. I don’t want to be with anyone else but you. I don’t want to look at another girl. I want to marry you. I want to start a family with you. I need for these things to happen. I want them to happen more than anything. I want to write to you every night. I want to just be with you. I want to settle down with you. I don’t care about any other girl at college. I don’t care about hooking up or any of that stupid stuff my friends talk about. I just want to be with you. I get scared about things changing. I get scared that I’ll change because very few things in my life stay the same. That’s what scares me the most. That I’ll change. That I’ll lose you. That our love may not be the same forever. That you won’t love me anymore. That you’ll find someone better than me. These are my fears. These are the thoughts that keep me up at night. These are the thoughts that cause me to over analyze every single thing about myself because I would regret it for the rest of my life if I lost you, or I gave up on us because things got hard. I never want to do that. I have you now and I always want to have you. Just you, no one else.

I love you.

More than anything and everything in this world.

I always will.

Leave a Reply

