My Thoughts.

I love her so much. I love her more than anything and I want spend everyday of my life with her. I feel different. Not scared. Not freaking out. I’m really calm and that’s different. It’s really weird. I thought about her a lot. There’s these two trees in the middle of the walkway up to my dorm, they were covered in snow and they looked beautiful, I pictured her standing there waiting for me. Whenever I see two people holding hands I smile because I see me and her. I want us to be married so bad. I want her to have my kids. I say this because I mean it. I don’t know what I have to do to make us last forever but I will do it. I just want to always be with her. She is everything to me. The less I think the easier it becomes to deal with the distance. The more I think the worse it becomes. I honestly want to be with her forever. I hope I feel like this forever. Honestly I do.

Leave a Reply

