I Know Now.

I love you. More than I have ever loved anything or anyone and you are irreplaceable to me. I’m attached to you like I’ve never been attached to anyone else, and I never want to be with anyone else. Is it hard being without you? Absolutely. At times it’s absolutely unbearable to be without you. Sometimes the distance makes me go crazy because I miss you so bad. Sometimes it makes me question who I am as a man because I want to be with you forever, and if I have any flaws that would prevent that from happening I want to correct them. I never want to hurt you. I can’t hurt my wife. You don’t hurt your baby, and you are my Baby. You are a part of my family. You are the love of my life and there is no one I would rather be with than you. That’s very clear to me now. There is no greater blessing than the one God gave me when he put you in my life. I recognize that and have never been more grateful. Please don’t ever leave my side. I will never hurt you. I never want to hurt you. Not my bestfriend. Not my wife. I want to be with you for the rest of my life and I will do anything to make that happen. I can’t tell you what I’ve said because that is between The Lord and I, but know that I pray about us a lot. I pray to stay with you forever and to be the man that you deserve. I know we are both flawed. I know we both will make mistakes during our lives together. I know everything won’t be perfect, but I also know that I’m perfectly fine with that. As long as I spend everyday with you for the rest of my life I know everything is as close to perfect as it can be.

I love you.

More than anything.

Leave a Reply

