Forever.

I love you. I will always love you and I never want to love anyone other than you. I don’t think about breaking up anymore. There’s no reason for me to ever break up with the one person I want to spend forever with. Do you remember that night? The night where we held each other on your couch and I told you how scared I was? How I never wanted to be without you? That I would break up with you before I hurt you? You held me so close to you and you told me whenever I get scared, whenever I have doubts, whenever I feel like giving up, remember this night. I remember it now but not because I’m scared. Not because I feel like giving up and not because I have doubts. It’s because that’s when I saw my wife. That’s when I saw the woman I want to give the rest of my life to. When I was in your arms I never wanted to leave. I feel love when I’m with you. I love you and I want to love you for the rest of my life. These feelings that I have, these thoughts and these dreams I want to them to last. You are the one I’ve been waiting for and the only one I will ever love. You are my bestfriend and so much more to me. My chest hurts. I wish tears would run down my face like they did before. I hope The Lord keeps us together forever. I’m so afraid of you finding someone else. It’s terrifying. So is the thought of me not being good enough for you, and thought of you not loving me anymore. I don’t want us to grow a part. I don’t want us to ever walk away from each other. I don’t want that at all. I want us to always be together no matter what. That’s what I pray for and I hope that’s God’s plan for us. I love you. More than anything.

Leave a Reply

