Just seeing your face makes me so happy. It makes me want to next you. I can’t wait to see you again. I love you so much my love. You are my everything and no matter how sad I get I know you’re the only one I want to be with. The only girl who could ever make me feel this way is you. This is what true love is to me. This is what I want to last a lifetime. I blog about you everyday. When I’m with my friends I talk about you. When I’m alone I pray for us. When I sleep I dream of us and when I wake you are the first thing on my mind. I love you. More than anything and everything. I always will and I will always be here.

Leave a Reply

