Irreplaceable.

I wonder if we fell apart,

Could we bring it right back to the start?

Would we wait for each other to see?

To realize where we need to be?

Would you wait for me to come back?

Or would you move on just like that?

Am I really the one you will always love?

Or am I just another one?

I could never replace what you are to me,

And there’s no place that I’d rather be.

I will always love you eternally.

There’s no false sense of security.

I hope you never love another,

I hope we always find each other.

I hope you are my only one,

I hope our love rises like the Sun.

Even if I’m not irreplaceable to thee,

Just know you are irreplaceable to me.

Leave a Reply

