My Thoughts Today.

I want to spend the rest of my life with you. That’s all I want. I love you so much. I had a lot of fun tonight with the guys. I didn’t drink. I didn’t smoke. I talked about you a lot to them. They were supportive and that’s all I ever wanted them to be. Not telling me, “you don’t need a girlfriend” or any of that other stupid stuff. Just them telling me it’s going to work out and they can see how much I love you helps me get through everyday without you. I’m so proud of you. I’m happy I got to see you for five minutes. I told them about how I’m going to marry you one day. I wish I could today or tomorrow. I wish we could start a family now, but we can’t yet. I had to convince myself to slow down with those thoughts, even though I still really want these things to happen. More than anything I want them to happen. I wonder what your fears are. What scares you about our relationship? I know you want us to last. I know you want us to always be together. I just wish you would tell me everything that scares you. Everything that you want. The things that worry you about me. I just want to know what they are. I want to make them all go away and I want to be with you forever. I love you. I love you more than I love anything and everything. The more I believe and the more time I spend trying to get closer to you, the easier it becomes to stay with you forever. I know this is what I want and that will never change. I know losing you will be the biggest regret of my life, and I never want that to happen. I’m going to become the man you want and the man you need, and nothing is going to stop me.

Leave a Reply

