What I Want To Do.

I want to be with you for the rest of my life. I love you, and I want to love you for the rest of my life. That’s why when I look at you I have that goofy smile. I want us to be together forever. You are my bestfriend and I never want that to change. I get scared because all of my other relationships with distance all ended the same way. That’s why I find it difficult sometimes. I want to commit to you. Not because I feel like I have to, I want to. I love you and I don’t want that to go away while we’re gone.

I don’t want you to be with anyone other than me. I know you’ve said probably one hundred times already you won’t leave me and you’re not going anywhere, but I mean it. I don’t want to have sex with anyone else. I don’t want to be with anyone else. Just you. I just want to accept that. I want that to be us. God’s plan is God’s plan. Part of me doesn’t want to accept that there’s a chance he doesn’t want us to be together. I have to. He loves me unconditionally and he loves you uncondtionally. I love you unconditionally. That will not change whatever his plan is. I’m still smiling thinking about marrying you. I want to be with you so bad. I can’t imagine myself with anyone else and I’m not going to be with anyone else. I only want to be with you, and I always want to be with you.

I think about us so much. I know I do. I should just let things happen naturally and let our love grow naturally. I want to do whatever I can to make sure it lasts a lifetime. If I try as hard as I can and never give up I know we’ll stay together. I’m sorry. I love you. More than I love anyone or anything.

Leave a Reply

