I love you so much. I look forward to spending the rest of my life with you a lot. When I’m in class. When I’m with my friends. When I blog and especially before I go to sleep. I love the thoughts of spending the rest of my life with you. I want to make them reality. I love you. The person you are, the person you are going to become, I love you. I’m always going to love you. That will never change. The way my mind works, it makes me make sure this is what I’m always going to want and I believe it is. As long as it’s with you. It’s hard for me to write how I feel down, it honestly doesn’t do it justice believe it or not. Saying I love you sometimes I feel isn’t enough. So I do this everyday. I don’t want my feelings to go away. I don’t want your feelings to go away. I don’t want things to get complicated over time, I don’t think they will though. What we have feels so real to me, I just don’t want to lose you. You’re my wife and part of my family. I hope that never changes.

Leave a Reply

