Let You Into My Mind.

I get excited when I thing about spending the rest of my life with you. I smile when I look at your pictures and I kiss them everyday, usually multiple times, and imagine I’m kissing you. I love you. The way my mind works when I’ve been in relationships, is that I try to get out of them. Which is weird because even though I used to talk like I never wanted a girlfriend, I did. I don’t know why. Then I met you, and I knew I loved you. I knew I never wanted to stop loving you. You are my bestfriend, and I’m not sure if I’ve had an actual bestfriend before. I have but not someone that I’ve always been friends with. I fell in love with you. I am in love with you. I love the person you are, and I love the person I am when I’m with you. I don’t want that to ever change. I want to be with you for the rest of my life. No one else. I love you. Days are hard without you. I get jealous sometimes. I get scared getting this close and this attached to anyone. I’m always afraid I won’t be good enough or I’m too weird. I don’t ever feel like that with you. I enjoy each day. Every conversation. Every FaceTime. I miss you. I love you. When I thought about breaking up, it bothered me because I don’t ever want to lose you. I want you to always be my wife and my bestfriend. Maybe it’s too soon to desire such things. I don’t care I still want to have that with you. I want to show you I love you everyday. I want us to always be bestfriends. I want us to always be together. I love you.

Leave a Reply

