Happy Valentines Day.

I’m struggling with this post. I’m trying to find the words to tell you what you already know. I’m trying to find a new way to tell you I love you. A new way to show you just how much you mean to me through my writing. I’m trying to make it so you will always know you are the one and the most important person in my life. My mother told me she’s thinking about moving. I would love to move to Georgia, but I wouldn’t. I need you. So I would stay here. I would even stay at OU. I know we could make it work with the distance. It would be hard, but we could make it work. I want to marry you. I do. I shouldn’t be thinking of any of that, but I’m glad I know who I want The Lord to keep me with. It’s not even about marriage. I just always want to be with you. So maybe it is haha. You are my bestfriend. Anything that I do with you is beautiful, and it’s fun. Everything is love. That’s what I want to have with you for a very long time. You are perfect. Beautiful in every sense of the word. I will always love you unconditionally. You are perfect and I hope I spend the rest of my life with you. Happy Valentines Day Nicole. I love you.

Leave a Reply

