Thoughts.

I miss you. I love you. I can’t wait to see you again. Hopefully it’s sooner than we thought. Maybe, maybe not. I want to always love just you. Everyday. Until I’m not here anymore. I’m not sure how I know, but I do. Sometimes I have doubts, sometimes I have urges to leave, but I don’t want to. I want to always be with you. When I’m alone I just want to be with you. I just want to tell you I love you and if I could spend the rest of my life with you I’d be the happiest man on earth. I feel like if I say it all the time it’s not genuine anymore. So I’m gonna stop saying it as much. When I say it I want you to know I mean it and that I’m serious. I’m so proud of you, and everything you’re trying to do at college. I have to be better, or else you’ll leave me behind and I don’t want that. Things will get boring and I really don’t want that to happen while we’re apart. I love you. More than anything.

Leave a Reply

