Thoughts.

I love her. I love her more than anything and I’m trying to do everything in my power to make sure she never has a reason to be with someone else. There certain things I try not to say because I want them to happen and I feel like if I say them all the time they won’t. I’ve been trying to calm myself down a little bit. I’m excited for our future but if I get ahead of myself I might stress myself out or even worse her, and I don’t want that. I’m waiting for the day we start our life together. I’m looking forward to that day when I can call her my wife and we start a family. That’s something I really want to have with her because she is the one. I have to focus on now though, and right now I could improve some things about myself. My health. My faith in God. What I’m doing in school. My body. Even how I show her I love her (She says I don’t need to do anything else, but I want to find another way to make her feel special other than writing). All of these things can be improved so when that day finally comes I’ll be the best man I can be for her. That’s what I need to do.

Leave a Reply

