Do You Get It Now?

I’ve been insecure this whole time. Not even realizing what it was doing. What I thought and told myself were just jokes…weren’t. They’re part of me being insecure. That’s not something I like to admit, but it’s true.

She couldn’t even tell me something because she thought I would get weird about it. I didn’t even care, but she thought I would because of how I always handle things. That sucks. Honestly it sucks. I love her. I tell her everything and she felt like she couldn’t tell me something that wasn’t even a big deal.

I don’t really know what to say. Honestly I feel like shit, so I’m just gonna sleep.

Leave a Reply

