It’s Been Awhile.

Sorry I haven’t blogged in awhile. I’ve been busy with school, and I recently joined Cru at Ohio University. It’s a Christian Organization and I’ve been trying to find my faith. I need it. Honestly I do. Anyway…

I need her in my life. I have this vision of us. We are together forever, and we have a family. We will always love each other, and always be happy. She will always be mine and things will be how we envisioned them. I want to be her one and only more than I want breath. I don’t want to be with anyone other than her, and while that scared me at first, now I just want to be her husband. I want to be able to satisfy her like no one else would ever be able to. I don’t ever want to leave her side. I feel like she is the one I am meant to be with. I hope god blesses us with one another for eternity. My love for her is unconditional and I hope it lasts forever.

There is so much more to say, but I can’t find the words right now.

Leave a Reply

