I’m drawn to you.

I’m in love with you.

I love who you are.

I want you.

I want to make you happy.

I will be the one that is always there for you, whether we are together forever or not.

You are my bestfriend.

I want to see movies with you.

I want to go to plays with you.

I want to have pointless conversations with you.

I want to hold each other on the beach.

I want to play around with you.

I want to fight with you.

I want to make up with you.

I want to always run back to you.

I want to kiss you.

I want to hold you.

I want to sing to you.

I want to buy you flowers.

I want to dance with you.

I want to fall asleep together.

I want to make love with you and only you.

I want to enjoy now.

I want to have a future with you.

I want to marry you.

I want us to be a family.

I want to change for you.

I want to see you again…and I don’t want you to leave again.

I want to wait for you.

I want God to make it happen.

I want it to be easy.

I want to stay when it’s hard.

I want you to feel the same.

I want it to work.

Leave a Reply

