Strength isn’t obtained by simply wishing for it. It has to be obtained by working for it. You have to remain confident. You have to be strong. When things are hard, you have to stay and deal with it. There will be times when it is unbearable. There will times when you feel like giving up. You can never succumb to these feelings of despair. I have walked away from many great things in my life, and I am only 19. Then God puts this beautiful, wonderful, amazing woman in my life and I never want to walk away from her. Even if she’s 560 miles away. She’s the one I will spend the rest of my life with. I get sad a lot, but at the end of the day she’s the only person I want to be with. So I’ll be strong for her. I’m going to have work on this everyday. Every single day. I have to take it a day at a time, and find ways to get closer to her. I need The Lord to help me, because without him she wouldn’t even be with and I wouldn’t even have this chance. We’re going to make it. I just have to stay strong.

Leave a Reply

