Late Night Thoughts. (After I Woke Up)

I can’t force anything. But I can strive for everything. I see the type of person I want to be when I’m with her. I’m doing a decent job of getting there now. I’m always honest. I love her unconditionally. I don’t look at other girls. I want this to last forever. I never want to hurt her. That’s a good foundation to build on.

Can I be honest? I want to be with her so bad. It’s in every part of my body and I don’t want it to go away. I don’t want to be without her. I feel like I’m getting even closer to her and I want this. I want all of her and I want to give her all of me. This feeling is weird. Is this what it feels like to commit yourself completely to another person? There’s still thoughts of…it doesn’t even feel right to type out the word. Whenever I think about adding space, “regret” is all I feel. It’s okay to want space to yourself, but not to break up with the person you already know you want to spend forever with making happy. I can’t explain this feeling. I just want to be hers and that’s it. I can’t leave. It’s not even a thought. I just want to stay with her forever. There’s so much time, and so much can change but I don’t want it to. I want to stay true and I don’t ever want to give up. I feel like we’re going to have something that does not break. Our bond should last a lifetime and that’s what I want. We’re getting there I feel. I’m not going to quit on us. I can’t. I won’t. I will never. I love her too much to up and quit. I will become a stronger man. Not physically, but emotionally, mentally and spiritually. That’s the only way to make this last a lifetime.

One thought on “Late Night Thoughts. (After I Woke Up)

Leave a Reply

