I Love It.

Seeing her was the happiest I have been in a very long time. I was just happy to be around her. I held her close. I kissed her. I smelled her to make sure I remembered her scent. I told her I love her. I told her I missed her. I showed her how I felt.

She’s so beautiful. She’d been working out and I could tell. I love her hair when it’s curly. It made me happy, I don’t know why.

Everything is right when I’m with her. I hate saying goodbye to her. It never gets any easier. This time I think we were in the car parked in her drive way for half an hour, and I loved every second of it. I love the embrace. I love her lips. I love her.

More than anything, I love her. I love being able to spend time with her. I love knowing that what we have is special. I love knowing I belong to her and I always will.

Leave a Reply

