If you need me

God this is perfect.

50 Shades of me

When you’re lost in your darkness
And you just want to walk away
From everything that’s hurting
Please let me help you find your way

I will always be here for you
If only you would let me try
Just take my hand, I’ll walk with you
Through one day at a time

You’re so important to me
And I’m always proud of you
For the wonderful person that you are
For all you say and all you do

All you have to do is trust me
I’ll be there, because I can
Cos leaving you alone sweetheart
Just ain’t part of my plan

View original post

Leave a Reply

