I want to change. I want to change but I don’t want us to change. Maybe I do. As long as I’m always with you I don’t mind changing in order to make that happen. I believe it is going to happen. I can not get complacent while I’m here though. That isn’t going to help me or us. I can’t get left behind. Absolutely not. I don’t want you to leave me behind. You told me I’ve changed for the better and I’ve never been happier than when I heard that from you, well read it. I want to continue that.

I want to get stronger. Physically. Mentally and definitely Emotionally. I’m still kind of weird emotionally. My rationalization for it is that I care about you more than anyone, so it tends to happen from time to time. I don’t want to get mad about stuff, I can’t act like I don’t care though. I can never do that.

I miss you. I miss the most important person in my life. The one person I tell everything too. The person that has my heart. The person that changed who I was. I miss you a lot. I hope I’ve changed enough for you not to get bored. I hope I’m the man you can see yourself with for the rest of your life. That’s all I want to be.

I love you.

Leave a Reply

