Is It Wrong?

Is it wrong to want to give myself completely to you and you only?

Is it wrong to want to spend my life with the person that makes me the happiest man on Earth?

Is it wrong to want you to be mine and no one else’s for as long as I live?

Is it wrong to only give my body to you and never to anyone else for as long as I live?

Is to wrong that I want to marry you?

Is it wrong that I want to grow old with you?

Is it wrong that I always want to get closer to you?

Is it wrong that I never want to be with anyone else?

Is it wrong that I get jealous when other people are around you and I’m not?

Is it wrong that I want you to feel like you can’t live without me?

Is it wrong to want to do everything with you?

Is it wrong that I think of you before myself?

Is it wrong that I tell you everything?

Is it wrong to always wait for you?

Is it wrong that I want you to always feel the same as I do?

Is it wrong whenever I hear a love song and I think of you?

Is it wrong that everyday I hope that we stay together forever?

Is it wrong that I want God to keep us together?

Is it wrong that I fall in love with you a little more everyday?

I really hope not.

Leave a Reply

