Changing for the Better.

I can’t explain how difficult it is for me to change. It’s a process that I’ve been going through for awhile now and I’m not sure how long it’s going to take. It’s so much harder than I thought it would be, but it’s definitely been worth every second. I’m happy with the person and man that I’m becoming. I like who I am now, as opposed to who I was before. There’s still a lot of work to be done, I’m not even close to being who I want to be, but I feel like I’m headed in the right direction. God is working in me, a little bit at a time. I’m grateful for that. I still have things I want to do for myself, but I see what needs to be done for God. I’m hoping I do what needs to be done for him and he helps me get what I need. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

