Plans.

Nicole and I will only have about a month and a couple weeks to spend together when she comes back. That’s not enough time, but honestly there may never be enough time. What I mean by that is, there’s so much I want to be able to share with her, sometimes I wonder if we’ll have enough time to do everything. There will be, I just wish we had more before I don’t see her for a year. It’s going to be the hardest thing I have ever done, but she’s worth every second I’m not next to her.

I have a few things planned out before we don’t see each other for awhile. First, I’m buying her a locket. It’s custom made and, even though it’s only silver, I hope she really likes it. It has both of our birthstones in it, and there’s a special engraving on it. It’s a short message, but it encompasses everything our love is about. It’s honest and true and I hope she loves it and sees that I’m serious.

Next I’m going to take her to see a play. She loves them and I told her that we’d go see one this Summer. I actually said some but I think this is the only one that’s coming to town in July. I’ll have to check to be sure. It’s called “Million Dollar Quartet” and I hope she hasn’t seen it yet. We’ll see.

After that I want to take her to dinner. Somewhere really nice. Somewhere we’ve never been before, preferably downtown. We’ll see what I come up with.

The last thing I want to do is spend the night with her. I want to spend the night with person I’m going to spend the rest of my life with. At least one time before we go. My cousin told me to go get a hotel room, and I think that’s what I’m going to do. I’ve found one, it’s kind of expensive, but it’s worth it to share that with her. Hopefully everything works out how I plan. I have faith. Until then, talk to you later. ✌️

20140625-230731-83251818.jpg

Leave a Reply

