Quick Update.

I’m starting to love Summer. It’s always so nice and warm. It’s very calming to me. Everything just feels better during the Summer.

Economics is going really well. I don’t know why mom was worried about me doing poorly, the class isn’t hard at all. My problems with school work have always been about doing the work, not being able to comprehend it. As long as I’m putting in effort I will be fine. That’s the only thing I need to work on for next semester.

I actually have friends at work! It’s cool. At target I was cool with people, but I wouldn’t consider anyone my friend. At MST it’s definitely different. We talk about sports, music, everything. I even have nicknames haha. They call me “Reverend” and “Strong Colby” because I’m good and I can lift heavier things. It’s a really good time, even though all we do is lift stuff all day.

I love being good. I love being a good person. It fulfills me. I feel like that’s part of my purpose in life, to be genuine, to be good person and to be a good Christian. Especially that last one. Being a good Christian is very important to me.

Nicole is the love of my life. She is the person I am supposed to spend the rest of my life with and the person I want to spend the rest of my life. When we went on our date it was honestly the best time I’ve ever had with another person. It made me really happy. It made genuinely happy, but I need to settle down for right now.

Until next time. ✌️

Leave a Reply

