Writing and Stuff.

I have always been bad at coming up with titles to my posts. I always try to make something deep and usually introspective when I write. Sometimes though, it’s better to just write something. It can boring, funny, even downright dumb, as long as I’m writing everything is okay. It’s such a stress reliever. It is therapeutic, in more ways than one, and I need that.

Lately, I’ve had negative emotions. I get angry at times and it’s weird because I have no reason to be, but it happens. I feel like I want to scream out, but I can’t. It’s been happening for awhile now, but I don’t know what to do about it. I don’t think I’ve prayed about it, maybe once, but I will tonight. I don’t want to feel this way, now or ever. Hopefully God will help me get through as best I can. ✌️

Leave a Reply

