Talk to Me!

I hate it when she doesn’t talk to me. I hate it when I know something’s wrong and she doesn’t tell me. I can’t stand it at all. I don’t see how that helps anything. Especially when I ask her to tell me and she doesn’t say anything except “it’s fine” or “nothing” or “don’t worry about it” I’m supposed to worry about it. I want to know what’s bothering her, but if she won’t tell me, what’s the point?

Honestly it frustrates me sometimes. It makes me so mad and I’d rather not say anything about it because getting mad at her won’t help. She’d just shut me out even more. I guess I’ll just let it go and go to bed. I can’t force her to want to talk to me or tell me anything, so I’ll pray on it and go to sleep.

Leave a Reply

