Three cheers for five years!

LOVEANDCORPS

 

Brayton,

20140831_224804

Five years. Sixty months. Two hundred and sixty weeks. One thousand, eight hundred and twenty six days. It doesn’t matter how you look at it. Tomorrow you and I are hitting a major milestone in our relationship. No matter how hard I try to wrap my head around it, I just cannot fathom the fact that you and I have been a couple, a unit, for five long years. 

I can literally remember the day that you asked me to be yours. Five years ago, to this day, I was thirteen year old eighth grader who wanted nothing more in her life than a boy who would hold my hand. A boy who would make me laugh, just like in all of the books I had read throughout my life. I wanted a boy who consumed my thoughts and stole my breathe. Little did I know that five years…

View original post 979 more words

Leave a Reply

