I don’t know about this.

Nicole doesn’t want to talk anymore, at least not as much. She said that she has nothing to say when we talk, and that if we’re not actually talking about anything in-depth there’s not really any reason to talk. This has never been a problem before today. We’ve talked everyday for the last 18 months, so I didn’t take it too well. I’m still not honestly. I don’t like it at all. Who says goodnight at 6:30 in the afternoon? I don’t know what it means at all. It doesn’t sound good at all. From where I’m at, it looks very bad and I don’t have a choice but to wait and see how things go. After all, I can’t force her to talk to me, or make her want to. I’m not worried about her cheating on me or finding somebody else, if she is/does than that just means she wasn’t the one for me and I was wrong. Maybe she just doesn’t want to talk as much because we have talked everyday, and if that’s the case then I guess there’s nothing I can do about that. It sucks though. Who wants to stop talking to someone they love at 6:30 in the afternoon? I feel like I might lose my best friend and I can’t describe how much that terrifies me. We’ll see though. Only time will tell. I am going to handle it the best I can, and we’ll go from there. Hopefully nothing really changes. I have faith.

Leave a Reply

