Distance again. I’m not worried though.

I heard about the problems with Long Distance Relationships a lot. Like how hard it is, which is true, and how things could change and things like that. Well it’s been almost two years and things have only gotten better. So I’m not worried at all.

It’s harder though. I get more and more comfortable with us always being together. Over Christmas Break that was the best time I’ve probably ever had and we’ve had together. We got to stay with each other for a few nights, and I miss that most of all. It’s good to be with the love of your life when you go to sleep and when you wake up every morning. That’s how it should be and will be in our future.

I love Nicole so much. I can’t imagine being without her, and I’m sure I’ll never have to be.

100+ days until we’re together again. Hopefully I can find a way to make that a lot smaller. I have faith though.

Leave a Reply

