Talking to Matt.

I talked to my friend Matt this morning when we got breakfast and he brought up a girl he started dating. She’s a Sophomore and he’s about to graduate, and he was worried about their relationship because of the distance, among other things. He asked me about it so of course I talked about Nicole and I.

I told him I don’t worry because she is the one I’m spending my life with. Does it suck? Yes, sometimes it does. She is worth more than waiting forever for though. I used to get nervous about how people would react when I said that, because I really want us to always be together so I keep try to keep my feelings between her and I. Not so much anymore. I told my mom I’m spending the rest of my life with her already, so I don’t need to be worried about telling anyone else. Especially with how I post on here haha. I need her though. I am always going to belong to her. That’s what I always want.

She’s just the one honestly. She’s the other part of me, and being away from her is like losing the most important part of myself. I miss her every second of every day. I’m in love with her. I am always going to be. That’s how I know we will always be together. Two more years is easy, even if it’s not, I know we are going to make it and be together forever. That’s what I believe God has planned.

Leave a Reply

