You Have to Love Yourself.

It’s important to love yourself. It shouldn’t be the most important thing to someone, there’s no need to be narcissistic, but it’s really important to love yourself because if you don’t nothing will seem good in your life. 

That’s what I need to work on more, just loving me. Doing things for myself and not for anyone else. That might be selfish, but it’s important. It’s just as important as loving others, because you can’t truly love others if you don’t love yourself first. 

I can honestly say that I don’t love where I’m at right now. I don’t love who I am right now, because I know I can be more than this. God wants me, and everyone else, to be all they can be and love who they are, because he made everyone with the ability to be great. He made everyone in his image, which means everyone has the chance to great. Part of being great is loving, and knowing, who you are, and that’s what I need to do. 

I’ll work on loving myself. I’ll be happier that way.

Leave a Reply

