Friday Night With the Fam.

I missed my family a lot! I got to spend the night with everyone for the first time in what seems to be forever, and it was nice just seeing everybody.

We went to a hookah bar, I love hookah even though it’s horrible for me, and a few of my cousins shot pool.  I would have, but I’m horrible and these games seemed really competitive. If they were for fun and so I could get better, I’d be all for it.

It was good to be around family for a night. It always is. I miss them a lot. 

Leave a Reply

