Frustrated. 

I usually don’t post about stuff like this because I think it’s not appropriate, but bear with me because this is bothering me. 

I really love making love. It’s the best feeling in the world. I wish I could every day if I’m being completely honest, and I know I’m not the only one that feels that way.

I can’t just be with any girl though. A lot of my friends can, but I have to be in love with whoever I’m with, at the very least deeply care for them. I feel like that’s weird for a dude to say, most of my friends or cousins wouldn’t say that, but that’s me and that’s how I feel. 

I’m in love with Nicole, and she’s the only person I want to be with. Hopefully she’ll be the last person I’m ever with. She’s not here right now though, and it’s been slowly eating at me because we can’t do anything for very long periods of time. 

I can wait, I have before and that’s not an issue, but before I could just deal with it and not think about it. However, now its actually really starting to bother me. I’m never going to do anything with anyone else, but I feel wrong sometimes even though I know it’s natural. 

I’ll be good. I just figured talking about it will help me work through it. 

Leave a Reply

